FOWA Roadtrip at Copenhagen?

I’ve plan to go to FOWA Roadtrip in Copenhagen, Denmark to join Ryan (co-founder of Carson Systems) who manage the FOWA Roadtrip. Maybe just a warming up before the FOWA Expo in London. I can say that I make one step closer to FOWA. (Just in case if I can not make it to get a donation goal.) πŸ˜€

lund-copehagen.jpg

Lund not far from Copenhagen. I can take a train and arrive Copenhagen within a hour. It’s cost 117 SEK ($17.5) for a single trip. But I brought a 20% discount card. So I pay only 93.6 SEK ($14). πŸ˜€

discount-card.jpg

Travel Cost Lund <–> Copenhagen = $28

I’ll find my friend for a place to sleep. (Actually I know only one in Denmark.) πŸ™‚

See you in Apollo Brewery. The Dubliner.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

