FOWA Roadtrip in Copehagen, Denmark

Just came back from Denmark. After got lost and walk for 1.30 hr. I found the The Dubliner. I didn’t know they’d changed the pub until my friend SMS to ask her friend to check the website again (It was my false). The FOWA roadtrip was cool. I met many danish people. Not surprise, almost everyone use moo card (Damn I want that moo card too). They chat about everything (web apps business in Europe, Google, Mobile service, Internet, Speed, Beer, Software, Programming, Living, People etc).

Here picture of me and Ryan (and the pizza-box sign). Ryan not well and not have much of his voice because he have to drink 10 day in a rows (I couldn’t blame you on that :D). Hope you get well soon.

me and ryan carson

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

